Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ronny Berger | 1. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: ronny.berger@hotrollingbears.de
Markus Grebert | 1. stv. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: markus.grebert@hotrollingbears.de
Mark Möhlen | 2. stv. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: mark.moehlen@hotrollingbears.de
Markus Pungercar | Sportlicher Leiter
E-Mail: markus.pungercar@hotrollingbears.de
Michaela Berger | Kassiererin
E-Mail: michaela.berger@hotrollingbears.de
Gert Berger | Beisitzer 1. Mannschaft
E-Mail: gert.berger@hotrollingbears.de
Silke Berger | Beisitzerin 1. Mannschaft
E-Mail: silke.berger@hotrollingbears.de
Heinz-Werner Pegusa | Beisitzer Umfeld
E-Mail: heinz-werner.pegusa@hotrollingbears.de